刪除帳號 · 最後更新:2026-08-11Delete Account · Last updated: 2026-08-11
你可以隨時在 App 內自行刪除帳號:
多人房間本身是同桌共有的,不會因你刪號而消失;只會移除你的入座記錄。
遊客沒有帳號可刪。你可以在「設定」頁選「銷毀卷宗」清除本機資料。若要刪除已上傳到雲端的資料(例如公開發佈的題目),請來信 developer@totaunion88.com,並附上「設定」頁顯示的裝置編號,我們會協助刪除。
刪除相關問題請來信 developer@totaunion88.com。GCDM Limited。
You can delete your account any time inside the app:
Multiplayer rooms are shared and won't disappear when you delete your account; only your seat record is removed.
Guests have no account to delete. In Settings you can choose "Destroy Records" to wipe local data. To delete data already uploaded to the cloud (e.g. puzzles you published), email developer@totaunion88.com with the device ID shown in Settings, and we'll help remove it.
For deletion questions, email developer@totaunion88.com. GCDM Limited.